Teams - Home

Andrew Moore

Andrew-Moore

Andrew Moore

Specification Manager UAE & India M: +971 56 690 2802 T: +971 4 337 7170 E: Andrew.Moore@knauf.com

Imen Saadi

Imen Saadi

Design & Specifications Manager M: +971 561141868 T: +971 4 337 7170 E: Imen.Saadi@knauf.com

Ghassan Ibrahim

Ghassan Ibrahim

Specification Manager OMAN & UAE M: +971 561752792  T: +971 4 337 7170 E: Ghassan.Ibrahim@knauf.com

mohammad-juni

Mohammed Junaid

Project Sales Manager M: +971 50 4596854 T: +971 4 337 7170 E: mohammed.junaid@knauf.com

Viren Sharma

Viren Sharma

Senior Project Sales Manager  M: +971 50 8093053 T: +971 4 337 7170 E: Viren.Sharma@knauf.com

Sabeel Aqdas

Sabeel Aqdas

Installation coordinator M: +971 54 584 9106  E: Sabeel.Aqdas@knauf.com

Lee Evans

Lee Evans

R&D & Technical Training Manager M: +971 56 114 1884  T:  +971 4 337 7170 E: Lee.Evans@knauf.com

Tom Mcdonald

Tom Mcdonald

Training & Installation Executive  M: +971 50 213 0372 T:  +971 4 337 7170 E: Thomas.Mcdonald@knauf.com

noora

Arch. Eleonora Balaj

Senior Specification Manager UAE & Oman M: +971 50 459 6844 T: +971 4 337 7170 E: eleonora.Balaj@knauf.com

yahyah

Yahyah Ragheb

Aquapanel Specification Manager M: +971 56 681 4958 T: +971 4 337 7170 E: Yahya.Ragheb@knauf.com