Andrew Moore

Andrew-Moore

Andrew Moore

Specification Manager UAE & India M: +971 56 690 2802 T: +971 4 337 7170 E: Andrew.Moore@knauf.com

Imen Saadi

Imen Saadi

Design & Specifications Manager M: +971 561141868 T: +971 4 337 7170 E: Imen.Saadi@knauf.com

Ghassan Ibrahim

Ghassan Ibrahim

Specification Manager OMAN & UAE M: +971 561752792  T: +971 4 337 7170 E: Ghassan.Ibrahim@knauf.com

noora

Arch. Eleonora Balaj

Senior Specification Manager UAE & Oman M: +971 50 459 6844 T: +971 4 337 7170 E: eleonora.Balaj@knauf.com

venus

Venus Pineda

Technical Executive  T:  +971 4 337 7170 (Ext.125) E: Venus.Pineda@knauf.com

anthony

Anthony Nolasco

Design & Technical Coordinator T: +971 4 337 7170 (ext. 126) E: Anthony.Nolasco@knauf.com

morgan

Tertia Morgan (BEng)

Technical Director M: +971 50 487 6302 E: Tertia.Morgan@knauf.com

yehia

Arch. Ahmed Yehia

Specifications Manager M: +971 56 400 2380 T: +971 4 337 7170 E: Ahmed.Yehia@knauf.com