Mohammed Junaid

mohammad-juni

Mohammed Junaid

Project Sales Manager M: +971 50 4596854 T: +971 4 337 7170 E: mohammed.junaid@knauf.com

Viren Sharma

Viren Sharma

Senior Project Sales Manager  M: +971 50 8093053 T: +971 4 337 7170 E: Viren.Sharma@knauf.com

richelletulio

Richelle Tuliao

Regional Customer Service Executive M: +971 50 456 2836 T: +971 4 337 7170 E: Richelle.Tuliao@knauf.com

habeeb

Habeeb Mohammed

Sales Manager – Dealers M: +971 50 4552471 T: +971 4 337 7170 E: habeeb.mohammed@knauf.com

sarp

Sarp Kaya

Regional Product Manager M: +971 50 451 7920  E: Sarp.Kaya@knauf.com

mylene

Mylene S. Castillo

Sales Administrator  T: +971 4 337 7170 (ext 123) E: Mylene.Castillo@knauf.com

roberto

Roberto Pignato

Commercial Director UAE & Oman M: +971 50 155 1284 T: +971 4 337 7170 E: pignato.roberto@knauf.com

Rajesh-Maheshwari

Rajesh Maheshwari

Business Development Manager M: +971 50 1551286 T: +971 4 337 7170 E: Rajesh.Maheshwari@knauf.com