Local Distributors Dubai

Gemini Building Materials

Mr. Vipin Venu
Abu Dhabi HO
TEL: +971 2 6740505
vipin@geminiae.ae
View Location Map

Mr. Vipin Venu

Mr. Vipin Venu

Mr. Rajesh S.
rajesh@geminiae.ae
Abu Dhabi HO
Tel:(+971) 2 6740505
Location Map

Mr. Rajesh S.

Mr. Rajesh S.

Mr. Bijay
bijay@geminiae.ae
Abu Dhabi HO
Tel: (+971) 2 6740505
Location Map

Mr. Bijay

Mr. Bijay

Mr. Santhosh Kadampat
santhosh@geminiae.ae
Ras Al Khor, Dubai
(+971) 4 294 1900
Location Map

Mr. Santhosh Kadampat

Mr. Santhosh Kadampat

Mr. Unnikrishnapillai. R
ukpillai@geminiae.ae
Al Qouz No. 4, Dubai
(+971) 4 3477510
Location Map

Mr. Unnikrishnapillai. R

Mr. Unnikrishnapillai. R

Mr. Frank Thomas
frank@geminiae.ae
Ras Al Khaimah Br.
(+971) 7 2260086
Location Map

Mr. Frank Thomas

Mr. Frank Thomas

Mr. Dhanesh . n.c
dhanesh@geminiae.ae
Fujairah Br.
(+971) 9 2222037
Location Map

Mr. Dhanesh . n.c

Mr. Dhanesh . n.c

Mr. Manoj KP
manirajzyw@yahoo.com
Al Ain Br.
(+971) 3 7219903
Location Map

Mr. Manoj KP

Mr. Manoj KP

Mr. Anil Nair
anil@geminiae.ae
Ajman Br.
(+971) 6 7314413
Location Map

Mr. Anil Nair

Mr. Anil Nair

Ajman Br. - Knauf

Mr. Ismail
m.ismayil@geminiae.ae
Sharjah-1
(+971) 6 543 1081
Location Map

Mr. Ismail

Mr. Ismail

Mr. Hijas
khijas@gmail.com
Sharjah-2
(+971) 6 5313161
Location Map

Mr. Hijas

Mr. Hijas

Mr. Sanal
Sales.qusais@geminiae.ae
Al Qusais – Dubai
(+971) 4 8844 790
Location Map

Mr. Sanal

Mr. Sanal

Mr. Baiju
Baiju.arakkal@geminiae.ae
Umm Al Quwain
(+971) 6 767 2467
Location Map

Mr. Baiju

Mr. Baiju

Mr. Sajith
chalakkaransajith@yahoo.com
Musaffah-1
(+971) 2 5540477
Location Map

Mr. Sajith

Mr. Sajith

Mr. Nithin
nithin@geminiae.ae
Musaffah-2
(+971) 2 5538884
Location Map

Mr. Nithin

Mr. Nithin

Mr.Najil
Najil88@gmail.com
Musaffah-37
(+971) 2 558 5374
Location Map

Mr.Najil

Mr.Najil

Mr. Dinu
dinu65@gmail.com
Meena Br. Abu Dhabi
(+971) 2 6733483
Location Map

Mr. Dinu

Mr. Dinu

Al Waseef Industries

Mr. Faruq
faruq@alwaseefind.ae
Al Quoze, Dubai
(+971) 4 3474348
Location Map

Mr. Faruq

Mr. Faruq

Mr. Johns
johns@alwaseefind.ae
Al Quoze, Dubai
(+971) 4 3474348
Location Map

Mr. Johns

Mr. Johns

Danube Building Material FZCO

Mr.Shetty
shetty.i@aldanube.com
Technopark, Dubai
(+971) 4-8871234
Location Map

Mr.Shetty

Mr.Shetty

Mr. Aneesh
Aneesh.KP@aldanube.com
Dubai HO
(+971) 4-8085431

Mr. Aneesh

Mr. Aneesh

Mr. Shatrughna
Shatrughna.pai@aldanube.com
DIP Br. Dubai
(+971) 4-8850737

Mr. Shatrughna

Mr. Shatrughna

Mr. Imran / Midhun
Deira New Branch
(+971) 4-2963205
Location Map

Mr. Imran / Midhun

Mr. Imran / Midhun

Mr. Saidalavi
saeed@aldanube.com
Deira Showroom
(+971) 4-2667699

Mr. Saidalavi

Mr. Saidalavi

Mr. Faisal
Faisal.Hakam@aldanube.com
Aweer Br.
(+971) 4 320 1958
Location Map

Mr. Faisal

Mr. Faisal

Mr. Birjesh
Birjees.Ahmed@aldanube.com
Al Quoze 1, Dubai
(+971) 4 347 0413
Location Map

Mr. Birjesh

Mr. Birjesh

Ms. Melini Paul
melini.paul@aldanube.com
Al Quoze New, Dubai
(+971) 4-3491563

Ms. Melini Paul

Ms. Melini Paul

Mr. Abdur Rahim
abdu@aldanube.com
Musaffah- M 9
(+971) 2-5544120
Location Map

Mr. Abdur Rahim

Mr. Abdur Rahim

Mr. Arshath
arshath@aldanube.com
Musaffah- M 40
(+971) 2-4474135
Location Map

Mr. Arshath

Mr. Arshath

Mr. Fiaz
fiaz@aldanube.com
Musaffah- M 20
(+971) 2-6730435

Mr. Fiaz

Mr. Fiaz

Ms. Jhona / Tejesh
gypsumcoordinator@aldanube.com
Sharjah Br.
(+971) 6 532 6982
Location Map

Ms. Jhona / Tejesh

Ms. Jhona / Tejesh

Mr. Jabir Beeran
jabir@aldanube.com
Al Ain Br.
(+971) 50-4591127

Mr. Jabir Beeran

Mr. Jabir Beeran

Mr. Shahab
shahab@aldanube.com
Ajman Br.
(+971) 6-7488281

Mr. Shahab

Mr. Shahab

Mr. Arshad
Arshad.mohammmed@aldanube.com
Sajja Br. Sharjah
(+971) 6-5255325

Mr. Arshad

Mr. Arshad

Mr. Shyam
Shyam.mahadevan@aldanube.com
Umm Al Quwain Br.
(+971) 6-7646002

Mr. Shyam

Mr. Shyam

Mr. Shanavas
Shanavas.pc@aldanube.com
Dibba Br.
(+971) 9-24311859

Mr. Shanavas

Mr. Shanavas

Mr. Eusuf
eusuf@aldanube.com
Ras Al Khaimah Br.
(+971) 7-2355761

Mr. Eusuf

Mr. Eusuf

Mr. Alamgir
alamgir@aldanube.com
Fujairah Br.
(+971) 9-2221364

Mr. Alamgir

Mr. Alamgir

S.R.R. Building Material Trading LLC

Mr. Mahesh
srrbmt@emirates.net.ae
Al Quoze, Dubai
(+971) 4 3474343
Location Map

Mr. Mahesh

Mr. Mahesh

Mr. Aneesh
anish@srr.ae
Techno Park, Dubai
(+971) 4-8083333
Location Map

Mr. Aneesh

Mr. Aneesh

Sheridan Specialized Building Products LLC.

Mr.Adel
adel@sheridanuae.com
Sajja, Sharjah
Adel@sheridanuae.com
(+971) 6-5679000

Mr.Adel

Mr.Adel

Al Namariq Building Materials

Mr. Ramesh
ramesh@namariq.ae
Sharjah Industrial Area -2
(+971) 6 5328033
(+971) 6 5323066
Location Map

Mr. Ramesh

Mr. Ramesh

Mr. Jayakumar
namariqalain@gmail.com
Al Ain Br.
(+971) 3-7217175
Location Map

Mr. Jayakumar

Mr. Jayakumar

Mr. Ram
ram@namariq.ae
Al Rashidiya, Dubai
(+971) 4-2858415
Location Map

Mr. Ram

Mr. Ram

Ms. Krishna Kumari
nbmajman@gmail.com
Ajman Br.
(+971) 6-7482713

Ms. Krishna Kumari

Ms. Krishna Kumari

Mr. Sreejith
nbmalquz@gmail.com
Al Quoz, Dubai
(+971) 4-3306228
Location Map

Mr. Sreejith

Mr. Sreejith

Export Region

Mount Decor LLC

Mr. Nadeem Pasha
nadeempasha@modec.ae
Muscat, Oman
00968-9932 4005

Mr. Nadeem Pasha

Mr. Nadeem Pasha

MHD

Mr. Bibin Abraham
bibin.a@mhd.com
Muscat, Oman
00968-2411 8514

Mr. Bibin Abraham

Mr. Bibin Abraham

Qbuild

Mr. Khalid Ibrahim and Mr. Suhail KK
suhailkk@q-build.com
Muscat, Oman
00968-97324210

Mr. Khalid Ibrahim and Mr. Suhail KK

Mr. Khalid Ibrahim and Mr. Suhail KK

Gemini International LLC

P.Box:- 438, P.C.:-321, Al Tareef Sohar,
Sultanate of Oman.
Muscat Branch Tel:- +968 24596303, Fax:- + 968 24596343
Sohar Branch Tel:- + 968 26841260, Fax:- + 968 26841261
Salalah Branch Tel:- + 968 23212077, Fax:- + 968 23211079

 

 

 

R. Karthick

R. Karthick

Skyline Company For General Trading

Mr. George I. Chedid
gchedid@skyline-kw.com
Salmiya, Kuwait
Tel : +965 2228727

Mr. George I. Chedid

Mr. George I. Chedid