Contact Us

DUBAI UAE

Head Office:

Knauf LLC

Dubai Silicon Oasis

Light Industrial Unit Phase 6

Unit B9

PO Box 112871

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Tel: +971 4 337 7170

Fax: +971 4 334 9659

Email:Info@knauf.ae

WE MOVED! -LocationMap


Manufacturing Facility: Knauf RAK

PO Box 50006
Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates
Location Map


Local Distributors UAE

Gemini Building Materials

Mr. Vipin Venu

vipin@geminiae.ae

Abu Dhabi HO

(+971) 2 6740505

Location Map

Mr. Rajesh S.

rajesh@geminiae.ae

Abu Dhabi HO

(+971) 2 6740505

Location Map

Mr. Bijay

bijay@geminiae.ae

Abu Dhabi HO

(+971) 2 6740505

Location Map

Mr. Santhosh Kadampat

santhosh@geminiae.ae

Ras Al Khor, Dubai

(+971) 4 294 1900

Location Map

Mr. Unnikrishnapillai. R

ukpillai@geminiae.ae

Al Qouz No. 4, Dubai

(+971) 4 3477510

Location Map

Mr. Frank Thomas

frank@geminiae.ae

Ras Al Khaimah Br.

(+971) 7 2260086

Location Map

Mr. Dhanesh . n.c

dhanesh@geminiae.ae

Fujairah Br.

(+971) 9 2222037

Location Map

Mr. Manoj KP

manirajzyw@yahoo.com

Al Ain Br.

(+971) 3 7219903

Location Map

Mr. Anil Nair

anil@geminiae.ae

Ajman Br.

(+971) 6 7314413

Location Map

Mr. Ismail

m.ismayil@geminiae.ae

Sharjah-1

(+971) 6 543 1081

Location Map

Mr. Hijas

khijas@gmail.com

Sharjah-2

(+971) 6 5313161

Location Map

Mr. Sanal

Sales.qusais@geminiae.ae

Al Qusais - Dubai

(+971) 4 8844 790

Location Map

Mr. Baiju

Baiju.arakkal@geminiae.ae
Umm Al Quwain
(+971) 6 767 2467
Location Map

Mr. Sajith

chalakkaransajith@yahoo.com

Musaffah-1

(+971) 2 5540477

Location Map

Mr. Nithin

nithin@geminiae.ae

Musaffah-2

(+971) 2 5538884

Location Map

Mr.Najil

Najil88@gmail.com

Musaffah-37

(+971) 2 558 5374

Location Map

Mr. Dinu

dinu65@gmail.com

Meena Br. Abu Dhabi

(+971) 2 6733483

Location Map

Mainline Building Materials

Mr. Sulfiker A.T

sales.alquoz@mainline.ae

Al Qouz, Dubai

(+971) 4 3474776

Location Map

Al Waseef Industries

Mr. Faruq

faruq@alwaseefind.ae

Al Quoze, Dubai

(+971) 4 3474348

Location Map

Mr. Johns

johns@alwaseefind.ae

Al Quoze, Dubai

(+971) 4 3474348

Location Map

Danube Building Material FZCO

Mr.Shetty

shetty.i@aldanube.com

Technopark, Dubai

(+971) 4-8871234

Location Map

Mr. Aneesh

Aneesh.KP@aldanube.com

Dubai HO

(+971) 4-8085431

Mr. Shatrughna

Shatrughna.pai@aldanube.com

DIP Br. Dubai

(+971) 4-8850737

Mr. Imran / Midhun

Deira New Branch

(+971) 4-2963205

Location Map

Mr. Saidalavi

saeed@aldanube.com

Deira Showroom

(+971) 4-2667699

Mr. Faisal

Faisal.Hakam@aldanube.com

Aweer Br.

(+971) 4 320 1958

Location Map

Mr. Birjesh

Birjees.Ahmed@aldanube.com

Al Quoze 1, Dubai

(+971) 4 347 0413

Location Map

Ms. Melini Paul

melini.paul@aldanube.com

Al Quoze New, Dubai

(+971) 4-3491563

Mr. Abdur Rahim

abdu@aldanube.com

Musaffah- M 9

(+971) 2-5544120

Location Map

Mr. Arshath

arshath@aldanube.com

Musaffah- M 40

(+971) 2-4474135

Location Map

Mr. Fiaz

fiaz@aldanube.com

Musaffah- M 20

(+971) 2-6730435

Ms. Jhona / Tejesh

gypsumcoordinator@aldanube.com

Sharjah Br.

(+971) 6 532 6982

Location Map

Mr. Jabir Beeran

jabir@aldanube.com

Al Ain Br.

(+971) 50-4591127

Mr. Shahab

shahab@aldanube.com

Ajman Br.

(+971) 6-7488281

Mr. Arshad

Arshad.mohammmed@aldanube.com

Sajja Br. Sharjah

(+971) 6-5255325

Mr. Shyam

Shyam.mahadevan@aldanube.com

Umm Al Quwain Br.

(+971) 6-7646002

Mr. Shanavas

Shanavas.pc@aldanube.com

Dibba Br.

(+971) 9-24311859

Mr. Eusuf

eusuf@aldanube.com

Ras Al Khaimah Br.

(+971) 7-2355761

Mr. Alamgir

alamgir@aldanube.com

Fujairah Br.

(+971) 9-2221364

S.R.R. Building Material Trading LLC

Mr. Mahesh

srrbmt@emirates.net.ae

Al Quoze, Dubai

(+971) 4 3474343

Location Map

Mr. Aneesh

anish@srr.ae

Techno Park, Dubai

(+971) 4-8083333

Location Map

Sheridan Specialized Building Products LLC.

Mr.Adel

adel@sheridanuae.com

Sajja, Sharjah

Adel@sheridanuae.com

(+971) 6-5679000

Al Namariq Building Materials

Mr. Ramesh

ramesh@namariq.ae

Sharjah Industrial Area -2

(+971) 6 5328033

(+971) 6 5323066

Location Map

Mr. Jayakumar

namariqalain@gmail.com

Al Ain Br.

(+971) 3-7217175

Location Map

Mr. Ram

ram@namariq.ae

Al Rashidiya, Dubai

(+971) 4-2858415

Location Map

Ms. Krishna Kumari

nbmajman@gmail.com

Ajman Br.

(+971) 6-7482713

Mr. Sreejith

nbmalquz@gmail.com

Al Quoz, Dubai

(+971) 4-3306228

Location Map


EXPORT REGION


Mount Décor LLC

Mr. Nadeem Pasha
nadeempasha@modec.ae
Muscat, Oman
00968-9932 4005

MHD

Mr. Bibin Abraham
bibin.a@mhd.co.om
Muscat, Oman
00968-2411 8514

Qbuild

Mr. Khalid Ibrahim and Mr. Suhail KK
suhailkk@q-build.com
Muscat, Oman
00968-97324210

Skyline Company For General Trading

Mr. George I. Chedid
gchedid@skyline-kw.com
Salmiya, Kuwait
Tel : +965 2228727


Knauf Saudia Arabia and Bahrain

Mohamed Ibrahim
UAE Mobile: +971 50 155 1292
KSA Mobile: +966 53 128 3319
Email: ibrahim.mohamed@knauf.ae


Knauf KSA & Knauf Kuwait

Mrs. Salma
Mobile: +974 3373 2914

Email: khouildi.salma@knauf.com


Knauf Gypsum India Private Limited

No.205, 8C, 8th Floor,Commercial Complex,
Doshi Tower, Poonamallee High Road,
Kilpauk ,Chennai -10.
Phone: +91 44 49580000
Fax: +91 44 49575300
www.knauf.in

LocationMap

Abbas Mehdi
Mobile:+91 7339364777
Email:Mehdi.abbas@knauf.in


 





Knauf Corporate Video
Knauf Products Are Certified By Intertek

Knauf, P.O.Box 112871, Dubai - U.A.E, Tel: +971 4 - 3377170, Fax: +971 4 - 3349659, Email: info@knauf.ae
Copyright 2013 Knauf